@zero-profit report and giveaway

in #lottery5 years ago

I am a fair upvote bot that is paying 100% of all gains to its delegators. I work very flexible saving upvotes when you dont post and automtaically switch to steem payouts when needed. Furhtermore you can always use your voting power to vote by sending me a memo with a post to upvote. For more information please read my introduction

This week I generated a revenue of 0.145 STEEM from a delegation of 100 STEEM for an account that never posts. When posting regularly you can expect roughly 10 percent more. The excat numbers fluctuate due to curation rewards and conversion markets.

Delegation Links: 20sp, 50 sp, 100 sp, 200 sp, 500 sp.

gold-513062_960_720.jpg
To advertise myself I am giving away free lifetime upvote-shares in a lottery. Simply upvote this post to participate. According to my philosophy the payout of this post is shared with all delegators.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zero-profit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!