Sort:  

Looking forward to that one day. :)

I am thinking of moving the post to the Silverquest account. It has some SBI on that account that does not get used.

I still try to get a good 50% vote on most of them, sometimes I forget and it drops to my normal 25%. I so much like my vote actually having a little bit of value. Where ever it is posted from I'll still try and remember a healthy vote for it. I only have two accounts I try to vote 50% at and only two accounts I reserve 100% votes for. Build the silver quest one, on my secondary account it seems that 20HP receives nothing in vote curation, so I am thinking about lowering the two delegation so I can start to build a reserve of HP in it.

I'll have to wait and think on it more, once I get my 10,000HP I'll be able to shift some funds to it again.

We are doing okay on the vote, Lower it a bit and share other places too, We are still growing.

look at this, I was late getting in and didn't get to post the ticket. we hit 2 and one. Will post it in an hour from Silverquest.

image.png

Good October surprise. I'll drop to my standard 25% vote then on Yeswecan, and I'll make sure I am following silverquest.