Earn money 💰 on your android device-WORLD LOTTO

in #lotto7 years ago (edited)


Hello Friends
I tell you about amazing android app.I earned 50 USD without investment.its free and not scam.

image
WORLD LOTTO

This app you can find in playstore .you play lotto on this app . Nowaday 35000 USD Jackpot.
I earned 50 USD on my Luck . They give me on my PayPal account. I hope this time I will win jackpot.
image

Why play World Lotto?

  1. It's a FREE lottery.

  2. It’s easy and fun to play World Lotto! You get 7 tickets a day to play. Tickets will be cleared at the end of every week so be sure to play all your tickets!

  3. It's easy to claim your winnings. Claim them with just the push of a button, and you have 6 months to claim it!
    image

  4. Winnings can be paid out in a variety of forms.

  5. World Lotto is available around the world. You can play anywhere at your own convenience.

image

Play to win the weekly jackpot and make real cash!

World Lotto gives players the chance to win jackpots that continue to grow each week until won. 7 tickets are given out daily so be sure to play all your tickets.

image
Thank you
If you like please Upvote me
And must try your luck on WORLD LOTTO.

Sort:  

Really informative. Just followed you now.

Is this open source? How do i know that I am not carrying an hidden BOT miner for cryptonight coins or cpu mined coins?

No miner..