You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LOTUS IS FREE! [The End of Natural Medicine - Or a New Beginning?]

in #lotus3 years ago

Basic principle energy is neither created nor destroyed, it is only transformed. and this is what happens to the community. It honestly surprised me, I have been away due to a temporary change of city and I do not have internet, and this news surprised me a lot, because I have always felt at home. I think this is an extension of natural medicine. The tree leaves its seeds for new children. I will follow all the communities and I will try to contribute a little to each one to continue growing. A warm hug and you are a wonderful team

Sort:  

Thanks @kyleana - that makes so much sense and I totally love what you say about transformed energy. That's exactly what I think has happened. Thanks so much for your contributions and support - we'll do our best to support you back xx