You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LOTUS IS FREE! [The End of Natural Medicine - Or a New Beginning?]

in #lotus2 years ago

(It's 2022-June-23 as I make this comment.)


Although my interests didn't align enough with those of the Natural Medicine community to post content here, I was glad to know that the community existed for the time when I would have something I could post about. When I wanted to take a break from LeoFinance to see what was happenig elsewhere, I wanted to visit the community at the domain naturalmedicine.io; needless to say, I was saddened to see that the front-end for the domain was no longer available.

I'm glad to see that the community remains alive regardless of the form it has taken sine then. It looks a bit more decentralized, but that's OK given that this is Hive.

As a blogger or content provider, my interests still don't align enough to make any posts to the relevant communities under the Natural Medicine umbrella. All that means is that whatever postings I make would be rare. However, I may be of more use as a promoter of the Natural Medicine umbrella (a post in a different community, a comment in yet another community) just to get the word out.

For anyone who asks where to make posts on natural medicine topics, I can at least point them to the specific community or to this specific post which I reblogged for that purpose.

The content the team has provided over the years remains valuable, and people still have a need for it. If I can help people find this content, that's a win for me and for you.

Thanks for all you've done between Day One and the day this post was originally published. Thanks again for all you've done between the day you published this post and tomorrow as you keep moving forward.

It's too late for me to upvote this post, and sending a slice of PIZZA seems out of place here. As a show of appreciation, I will send 1.000 HIVE to @naturalmedicine.