Sort:  

ho love - i resteemed all of your recent posts for your kindness and your nice comment

i stopped upvoting but i love to resteem with red rose to my friends and you are now one of my friends

followed and love you

Thanks! I'm still new to this platform and trying to work it out. Thank you for your resteems

welcome
resteeming is important as voting.
you should consider this fact to succeed
now your power as i checked is zero... my advice to you do not vote anyone and do not vote even your own posts..
try to read more and see you tibe about the best methods to build your accuont up
i can teach you but i am not always online
the most important thing do not give your password to anyone one even to your soul
write it on a paper and hide it somewhere

be aware from the hackers

be always friendly to everyone even for the spammers\

DO NOT SPAM OR THE WATCHING DOGS HERE WILL KILL YOUR ACCOUNT REPITATION

TRY ALWAYS TO VOTE OTHERS AS GOOD SIGN ONLY IF YOU HAVE POWER NOT LESS THAN 0.02 SBD OTHERWISE YOU WILL LOSE NOT GAIN

I Have good exp. here now but I need yuo to read.
love ou

call me at any time for any thing your need

Thank you for the advise. The app is still a little glitchy like when I scroll I accidently press the vote etc.
Still learning how this platform works, still don’t know what the values of stuff is or what they mean.
It’s a new age of technology and will take some work to learn the new skills needed.
But loving this platform already...