A love story

in #love-story6 years ago (edited)

[Source]

Girl: I love you.

Boy: I do not love

Girl: Why? What is my problem

Boy: Do not you have room with me

What do you love me to do?

Girl: - Do you love my body only?

Boy: What is it to say !! Me

Bundhara how fun it is with their gf

By! And what do you do I'm yours

Do not let it come near so say

Love !!

Girl: I trust you. I am

I know you behaved like this

Can not do Please calm down

Boy: - Shut up! Calm me down

Do not pay You are from me

Go away. The maternal tears disappeared from the eyes and went away from the boy.

But the bar in the girl's mind

The boy was awake to change the boy

It's about to be That boy when all this happens

Why did not he talk to the boy today why all this

Talking to him, he went home thinking of thinking of words.

Then the boy did not call her, the girl said to her father in anger, Father gave me marriage,

Her father was a little surprised because she could not hear the girl's marriage, she would say today itself

My father was happy to get married

Too soon got married

One day the girl met the girl in the street, she asked the girl how is she ???

She said she is very good,

And know him he no longer calls by name, he insulted him,

The boy did not say anything,

The girl is still still the boy who loves, but the boy's conduct has changed her today, the girl almost crying for her, night,

The boy helped a lot in his marriage,

The marriage is in front of its own eyes

The boy wants the girl to be good,

For some days she was seen again on her way back from home, boy said, please do not say anything

So, aslam, you want to see very much

The girl insulted her today,

The last thing started to sound,

I'm very good, without you

My boyfriend loves me so much

After that, if you see me at my side, I'll wipe you shoes.

The boy's eyes are still pressing,

With the girl coming home

Seeing a letter is lying.

The girl took the letter with the guards

This letter is asking the question of Mama here

There are later. Who is this letter?

The guards: Apa, I do not know. But a long boy, hair

The big boy came and gave the letter.

She is surprised to hear the words. The reason

That boy is his love

People The boy who got him a lot

With his humiliation, he broke his dreams and beliefs. Words

She thought the letter opened the letter:

Beloved, my end with you

Meet up Last word Time is so much

I did not think it was too early, but you could not tell the truth. But today I have to say.

I learned six months ago that my "brain tumor"

Hide me because I too

Love Our first love

It started with the letter. Today, I ended up with the letter of love,

Dreams I miss you so much

I'm sorry to get mad.

I wanted you to be good, you got married,

this

You're crazy but do not cry at all.

I am in you. When my

Remember to come back to our familiar places where we have our

The first was seen. My time is over

Crazy I hate you

Taught me Because if you're me

I could not stay in love

Crazy You're good. I have to go -------

The girl realized that the boy wanted to see her happy, so she was doing all that

He went to meet her, then

Because the letter was given an address at the end, that is, in your lap I want to leave my last breath

The boy said that there was a lot of hope for you, make you my wife, spend a lot of time with you, but let me see today is leaving the world, I do not know what crime I have done, but why such a big punishment Happened, how much hope was there would be a beautiful girl in your lap, to cry more, said that you have learned to be good without me ,,, but I spent the day thinking of you,

You know, I was very hurt after saying those things, but,

The girl is crying, do not say anything

She thinks so much for my goodness and she is not, the boy said, actually you are good without me ???

Again, how well do you love me ???

Before the girl said something, the boy sucked the boy's fate,

The girl could not even speak out loud, how good she is to live in her bus,

Really true love is like this ....... ,,,

Love takes away more than what it gives ..,

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by A-Tech BD from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.