Later in the story, we finally did not get together

in #love6 years ago





I believe that some of the thoughts and emotions, in the heart do not ask the way to return to the return journey, one day, it will be rushed into the red dust at any time, turned into a cloud of light and light without any painful past. Who knows that the dreams come back at midnight, the heartache is difficult, the old people are uninvited, or they can't help but think of it, the mottled age, the dream of a certain person.

Someone came from afar, licking my green ring and knocking on my firewood. There is no agreement, no precursors, no mistakes when you meet each other, and some are just things that are destined for early menstruation. Regrettably, when I smile and cry, I listen to the flowers on the street, some people sing: "Bronze mirrors are innocent, Zama tail, if you scatter wild, I will accompany the wine in this life." After all, in my life, I am guilty of peach blossoms, but Peach blossoms, spring intoxication, about my rottenness, about my jealousy, but it was finally misplaced by the fate of the notes, and it was finally smouldering, and blurred the whole Jiangnan.


I have loved such a person, so clear and clear love. However, when all the branches are slanting in the eyes and chaotic, such as the vines, the olfactory growth, I always have to go to a cup in the night without a word, only to deeply understand the impermanence and change of personnel. Today, Huayue is just angered with fresh clothes, and the Ming Dynasty’s winter and spring have passed.


Speaking out, no one will believe that after the past years, the nightmare, I still feel as if I love someone alone. Time, pushing the moment we shed tears and retired, and my heart is still dead, not moving, and staying in the same place.


Love, sometimes it can be like this: After the separation, the separation of the new year, but also the more sturdy and sturdy, like a golden silk azalea growing on the edge of the paddy field, you pull out Heart, break the root, it will not die. However, he once fought a good applause and kindly invited him. He said that people who are desperate to go to the wind and rain will be handed over in time and space, and the waves are flowing, and they are scattered and their whereabouts are unknown.


Going to the bottom, and taking the opportunity to explore, in fact, this is not right or wrong. Because of the vows and the like, there is no way to balance the strength or judge the positive or negative. Because, it can only prove that when the other party said the inner thoughts, they were really sincere. The fate of this thing, stripped to the end, some time, but only suitable for one person to go; and some people, is also only suitable for nostalgia.