Guruku

in #love6 years ago

image

image !

image

pengorbanan kita mulia
Anda berhati-hati dengan kata itu
Anda bermimpi bersama dengan sains
Sungguh Anda tidak salah
Mendengar angin berbisik
Ucapkan satu kata terima kasih
Untuk layanan yang sangat berjasa
Sampai nanti di akhir periode
Saya mengangkat tangan saya
Gelap malam tanpa lampu
Mintalah kebaikan Anda
Untukmu, wahai guruku.
Pengetahuan Anda setajam pedang
Tapi itu tidak menyakitiku
Itu adalah sosok Anda
Kamu adalah guruku.
TERIMA KASIH


Your sacrifice is noble
You are careful with the word
You dream together with science
Really you are not false
Hear the whispering wind
Say one word thank you
For services that are very meritorious
Until later at the end of the period
I raised my hands
Darkened the night without lights
Ask for your kindness
For you, O my teacher.
Your knowledge is as sharp as a sword
But it didn't hurt me
That is the figure of you
You are my teacher.
THANK YOU

By @adi92

image