Relationships

in #love7 years ago

A very great way to try it:

Try to reduce the words "I'm sorry" and say instead "I thank you"
Example: Instead of saying "I'm sorry I'm late for you." Say "I thank you for waiting for me".
Another example: Instead of saying to your wife, "I'm sorry for the mess that caused you," tell her "I thank you for living with me and taking care of me unconditionally."
This method will transform the course of thinking and feeling towards yourself and improve your relationship with others and you will find them welcome your knowledge instead of making them accept your negative.FB_IMG_1505159877998.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post! totally truth.

Thanks for your concern and your comment.

very good .

Thank you for your concern and your comment

great post, and beautiful photos. it always melts my heart when i see photos of couples close together.

Thanks .. The people who are affected by the expressive images, are people who wish for all .. love, peace and all the best .