You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Essence of True Love

in #love6 years ago (edited)

True words! Love inded IS. Whenever I think back to the moments where I suddenly experienced these deep insights into Love, I cannot remember what exactly it was that let me have these epiphanies. I remember one day some years ago I had insights into Love, went out to the streets and thought: "wow, All is energy, all is Love."
I felt this very deeply in that moment, yet when I think back to that day I really cannot say what made me feel this so strongly. In hindsight it feels as if it was simply meant to happen at that time, allowing for the percolation of Light codes. There have been so many inner experiences, all worth a book each, and even one book alone can be written in manifold versions all equally exciting. This is why I too embrace those experiences which I had a very tough time with, because they are just more story in our treasure trove tales which we will mutually impart :)

Sort:  

Yes, these experiences are insights into the nature of the Divine and our brain can't get what is going on. It seems to take time to integrate, while at the same time (!) they are beyond time. 😀That's the nature of the mystery called life.
Thanks for sharing! 🙏