UNDER

in #love2 years ago

Come,
kiss me
that out there the world
falls apart.
Let's drink without rest,
like the drunk on the corner,
and let's lose the shame,
and let's forget what hurts.

Is anyone out there, love?
Is it oblivion that comes to look for us?
Or is it the past that he misses?
Anyway, don't open the door,
that the moon observes.

Let's sing for a while
that life explodes in our mouths,
that on the other side
there is only silence love.

Come, give me your hand
and let's dance a tango
without sorrow.

Come, give me your hand,
let's take out the ghosts
and the goblins
and the monsters.

Let's close our eyes, love
that the night is ours.

I feel your hungry heart beating. Don't hurt me,
that out there the world burns.

Come,
kiss me.
Let's embrace time, love.

img_0.32412166056563996.jpg