10 Signs A Shy Guy Likes You

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

  1. He will avoids you.
  • If a shy guy likes you he will avioid you for no reason cause he thinks that it is his best way to do so.
  1. He treated you differently than the other girls.
  • If a shy guy likes you he will eventually treated you diffrently then the others girls it can be good and can be cold towards you.
  1. He will stares at you a lot.
  • If a shy guy likes you he will stares at you when you are not looking, when you notices him staring he will quickly turned away.
  1. His friends teases him a lot.
  • His friends probably teases him a lot when you are around.
  1. He will compliments you.
  • When a shy guy likes you he will compliments you a lot what he thinks of you.
  1. He is nervous around you.
  • When a shy guy likes you he will be nervous when he is around you cause he is afriad of what you think of him.
  1. He will find ways to talk to you.
  • When a shy guy likes you he will find a way to talk to you. Perhaps maybe he thinks texting you is a best way rather than meeting face to face and talk.
  1. He cares for you a lot.
  • If a shy guy likes you he will definitely ask your ftejnd how you been doing.
  1. He wants to know you more.
  • If a shy guys like you he will definitely ask your friends about know cause he wants to know you deeeper .
  1. He will be jealous.
  • When a shy guy likes you he will ve definitely jealous when you are close to others guys.
  • Hey guys here are some tips about 10 signs a shy guy likes you. If may not be good but I hope u like it. I'm just giving my thoughts and what I've experienced. I hope u like it if anything plz feel free to comment at below here 👇.

Certain ppl may think that I copy from somwhere like the link over here (https://m.wikihow.com/Know-if-a-Shy-Guy-Likes-You)but sorry to tell you this I didn't copy it. It may be a same content but I'm giving about my thoughts and what I've been expreinced in the pass. I've been caught cheetah you can see at the below here 👇. But I really didn't copy it. 😭

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.wikihow.com/Know-if-a-Shy-Guy-Likes-You

I agree to all you said except the one you said a shy guy is jealous. I dont agree to that statement. Even God is jealous about his people...jealous is bound to happen when you love someone.

Ooh I see. Thanks ya. 😀

Oohh I see. Thanks 😀