When reading the story, water in the eyes will be very difficult

in #love6 years ago (edited)

After a long time I heard the voice of the most familiar voice, but who called back, from this back, I can not dare to look back, if I am thinking, then I would have broken the tears of my life so long. But what will I do, look back Line
I have not been ready for a lot of courage to see what I saw, who I am looking at, this is the one who was very close to my very familiar, who had the responsibility to walk away, without seeing one day, the jibanata seemed to be miserable. I will never see Rayan here, I have never been ready for this.
4 years ago ...............

i-promise-to-be-by-your-side.jpg

-Care Haramaii, how much sleepy, the kempas do not have to rise orthatari sooner
I'm getting ready, you're not ready.
Okay, when you're out of the house, call us out.

  • Yeah, okay okay ..
    It was Rehan and my daily routine .. I would wake up by phone and then I would go together at Kampas. And chatting with friends with class fakki was our daily work. This pair was often seen together, even though we were known as Love Bird, for the friends, that everyone had ideas that we love each other, although there is nothing wrong in any part, because we used to walk in such a way, with one another There was so much care, sharing that friends who thought it was not something great. And on Facebook, I always talked to Rehan online. And actually speaking, I loved Rehana even from my life, but still I do not have anything else because of it.
    Rehhan's message, why did he think it would be better to use Rehan too good bus So one day I said to myself that love is about love.
    What are you doing?
    This is how to run Facebook, you can do it ??????
  • Not so much.
    After a lot of silence, I said again.
  • Rehang talk to you.
    What's the key?
    I love you so much, I will marry me ????
    Then there is no shortage of Rehan, I will be able to message again when I see a paragraph message message, my laptop full of my laptop has been filled. That's what it was like to summarize the message.
    Look, I do not think of you as a very good friend. I'm just as good as a friend that I need to live, but as a lover or life partner I can not live and live in the house. I love another person and he's our neighborhood, named Nissi. Although I could not say to him how much I love him, but I want to say that because of the desire to get married after the marriage, and you are so good to me that I will be very hard to leave without my life, but my life will not stop. If you want to contact me, then come back as my friend.
    At one moment, my mind was suffocated in a few words. But I never thought I would return my love to this way. But even if Rehan can stay good without me, I can not stay without him, so I kept my love between me and went back to my friend, after him and I never told him about my love, why would he have felt and understood my love, But it was never going to happen, and my love and I did not understand any thing, so maybe today this day comes to my life, come home after the conquest We went to all the houses, all the friends went to their house, and since then, Rahan did not have much contact, one day she said to her marriage, with that vision, called to call,
    Although I could not say anything except a congratulation of smile. I could not stay in the country for more days, on the day when Rehan was married, I could go to another country, and there was no desire to come to the country, but after a year of sickness due to sickness, I had to return, grandmother was in Dhaka Medical Center, so I am also in Dhaka, After many days, I thought I went to Kempas to see the campus, and at the same time I went to the event.
    -Brother, how are you ????
  • I broke the silence and said, 'I am very good, how are you?'
  • Yeah, I'm fine too, oh yes, let's introduce, this is Nissi.
  • Yeah, how are you ?????
  • Yeah, you're not coming to our wedding, why ????
  • There is nothing like that, well you have many good wishes for both of them.
    And now I'm gonna have to go home.
    This was Rehan and my last and last word. Rehan is good, but why can not I remain good even today, why I love him every moment, why I am so loved, even today my love has become such unfinished love ........