I FOUND YOU

in #love7 years ago

5EE94189-27BB-40C3-AFFD-6E9F39A35472.jpeg

image source

Seeing such desire
Burning up in your eyes
Is an overwhelming sight.
I read the truth in your eyes,
I see what’s hidden in your heart
You know nothing stays buried forever

Beautiful smile,
Beautiful heart,
Beautiful eyes,
You’re a proof that
nothing stays buried forever.
with a treasure map
Nothing stays hidden
For life.

So many clashing thoughts in my head
And in my mind.
Was it the desire in your eyes??
Was it the smile on your lips?
Or the transformation of your face
when you smile.
So many questions, all
“Unanswered”
But something fixed
My distorted thoughts and
Converted its energy into
Confidence.

Such desires burning up in your eyes
Makes one forget scars one has from a broken heart.
Embracing all sort of imperfections
Nothing stays hidden forever
I see through your eyes
As you see through mine
I am sure you could help with
these pains that I am trying to hide.
It’s hard to deny because
You see the truth in my eyes

Where have you been all my miserable life
These desires
Burning up like fire
got me embracing your inner.
Nothing is ever buried,
What drives us is deeper than what is underneath.
Such desires are amazing.

Such burning desire in our eyes
Is what drags us out from the
Darkest corners of our lives,
taking control of us,
Making us hand over our hearts in
Each other’s possession.

I found you and,
Your 'inner' is what I am embracing.
Such burning desire is a rare kind of high.

24B1BDB9-DDC9-48ED-818E-18A0377AF8F1.gif

Sort:  

Nice to share

Thank you so much. That meant a lot .