LONESOME LIFE

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Every thing is getting pair by one after two.
I can not live any more with out you.

Love mean care life is fair
Feel me close smell in the air
Hold my hand before big storm
We will be to gather every where

Dreams had grown hopes are new
I can not live anymore with out you...

Everything is getting pair by one after two

Moon having light from sun
Night having bright from moon
I am having pain all the time
No matter night no matter noon

Life is close to end days are few
I can not live anymore with out you...

Everything is getting pair by one after two

Its raining flowing water from my eyes
Time is passing and passed all springs
Awake me up for looking sunrise
Get me complete and let me swing
Sky has clouds weather is blow
I can not live anymore with out you...

Everything is getting pair by one after two

by Zahid Chand

150516_126586854069467_8102631_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice writing.

so ? you are not married ?

yes misfortune ...still looking . so are you married?

yes i am married.

find a wife, that will complete you

then pray for me

i will

may Allah give you your spouse soon, and gave you guidance, amin

yes ....God bless you ....i need special guidance for survive in real meaning...

jazaakallahu khoir