Sort:  

Always the giver you are ☺

And before I forget, your current line says : "I invade your mind and dreams, you invade my art", how did you know?!?!?

Did you dream of me :)

Somehow you got in there, yep! Since we've never met how does that work?

Awww this is so sweet! What a lucky gal.

Managed to post right as they were escaping for a wild time in Vegas. I hope this is a nice surprise for them, on their trip.

Oh, I’m sure they’ll love it!

Aww what a cute locket piece, reckon she should totally print that out and stick it in a locket XD

goatsig

She will probably put it in something pretty and classy too.

wooo! Totally impressed The truth is that the work is very well done. congratulations for that work

Although I would like to know more about the singer I do not know who he is.

Glad you like it, thank you.

www.jasonhannaandthebullfighters.com

Sin duda es un Arte!

There's no gift like one made yourself...
The receiver will cherish it she's knows you put in alotta work and time just to show how much you appreciate her...
I think they'll fall inlove with this surprise

Great post! .......................... This is my spammy comment. Here is the real one. I have a constructive criticism. On the the right of his mouth i think his teeth are a little sharp, it has a slight vampiric quality to it. Just needs to be rounded off a bit. Just my opinion as I think sometimes Steemit is a super love fest. I wanna comment and learn I expect the same from everybody else!

Thanks, I figured since it will be the size of your thumb the teeth aren't going to be noticed. The picture ref was quite small so I took my best guess. But yeah, it is a vampire peice now, hope he sucks her good.

I am ok with the circle jerk of positivity here
As most of the time I am struggling with depression and need the ego boost over the crits. I shit all over my work most days...so don't worry I already burrated myself over the teeth.

And yes he does....🧛🏻‍♀️🙈

I hope it is helpful. I am aim to provide critical feedback and i can stick the love stuff in too!

I am still recovering from Vegas so what a wonderful and thoughtful surprise it was to find this gift from you sweet friend when I finally got back to Steemit! Geez, you’re the bestest in every way shape and form! Let me wake up this man so he can see he’s been immortalized by one of the most awesome people I know💜⭐️💕

💕I hope he enjoys it ---What did you get up to in Vegas? Or does it stay there?