You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do people Cheat?

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Hmmmm....... This something I have been dealing with for the past two years now. My GF is always cheating on me . Giving me headache and other things. I don't want to leave her too. Buh am hoping he can change for Good.

Sort:  

Piece of advice my friend. Everybody deserves a second chance but it your gf cheated on you many times I think you have to think twice my friend because if she really loves you she will never cheat and she will never do things that will hurt you or ruin your relationship. I know u love her but please love yourself too. Self love is never selfish. Don't beg someone to stay on your life , you are more than that true love is given freely. Once the trust is broken it cannot be fixed easily. Someday, someone will come in your way and will love u and treat you right.

Thanks for that. I have been trying to let go but I find it difficult to do. But I think I have to care more about myself than this relationship.

At first its difficult but in time you will get over her and will laugh at your mistakes