You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pure Love: The Path of Unconditional Love

in #love • 6 years ago

I was just so absorbed by your vivid story, that I forgot my asparagus on the oven. It's way too soft now. I blame this on you 😂
I absolutely love all of your story - every detail is just perfect. I often forget, how people who are only functioning in 3D, see their world and are totally surprised by these energetic/astral happenings.
This confidence you showed, may find all kinds of interpretations from the 3D perspective. None of them comes close to the experience you had from your viewpoint.
Thank you for sharing this magical story with us!

Sort:  

Puuhh, then I should consider myself lucky that your kitchen didn't burn down entirely. I hope your asparagus will be edible in some way!