Do you share your passwords to your wife/husband? If yes, Why?If no, Why?

in #love5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

My first year of marriage was horrible. My wife and I are always in arguments for non sense. One big factor of it is trust. During those days our trust to each other is somehow not good. Until time passed by and we have figured out that we should trust each other up to the full level. Now, our arguments is just like storm, I didn't mean strong. I mean our arguments are very rare to happen. We've love each other much because of transparency. We have no secrets to each other. It all started when I shared my passwords in social media accounts and even emails just to prove her that she can trust me. Then she also shared her passwords without me asking. So if you're not hiding something it's better to share it. It will build trust and also build a strong relationship.


Sort:  

The level of trust in my marriage increased over time too, we share our passwords with one another and even share phones.

It sounds like you guys are doing good now 😊👍

yes we do..just like u..☺️👍

Yeah @ayerz Marriage can definitely improve in time.

We live, learn and ultimately understand one another more in time 😊✌🏻