How to make your ex regret dumping you

in #love6 years ago (edited)

It's really painful when you love someone with all your heart and think that you will spend forever with the person, and the person ends up breaking your heart and dumping you. You might never know why your ex dumped you, but this is how to make him/her regret dumping you and get over the heartbreak.

  1. improve yourself: This is the point you need personal improvement. You need to improve your dressing(change your wardrobe), hit the gym and look sexy. I remember when my ex broke up with me, it was really painful, but I saw it as an opportunity to improve myself.
    So what did I do? I went shopping and got myself some cool outfit, made new friends, registered in a gym around my neighbourhood
  2. Use social media: because you broke up with your ex, does not mean you should block them on social media. Instead use social media to show them you are doing better without them. After improving yourself feel free to show it off on social media. When my ex dumped me for another guy, I went to the gym to improve my body and look sexy. I started posting pictures of abs on social media. I saw great improvement in my body. My ex started texting me, she asked me out on a date. Hmmmmm guess what? I felt like turning her down. When you break up with your ex don't ever post something like "I'm heart broken ","I'm depressed ". Make post that show that you are enjoying life without them.
  3. Show them you are having fun without them: make new friends(cool friends), go out with your friends(you can try clubbing), you can go on vacation and post it on social media for them to see.
    Thanks for reading
    Kindly upvote and follow
    Leave a comment if there is anything you would like to know.love-couple-breakup-ghana-768x654.jpglove-couple-breakup-ghana-768x654.jpg