homeless that alive with gamble money

in #love8 years ago

life is up and down...thats what i learn today since to be a real homesless. i never think that my life will rune like this but thanks god that bring me to a gamble sites especially in btc sites...by the way let me behonest that my english is not good as well...i am enjoy my life at the moment and meet alot of friend at just-dice.com and primedice.com that i can called it my second home...to be a homeless in real life so lonely and the hardest thing that i face of...yes i did make some deposit before but mostly i earn from tipsy..every tipsy i have i withdraw it that i can use to buy some food and drinks....my username at just-dice.com is justkok or baron. i write this to show my feeling and thanks to all of u thats always generous to giveaway tipsy on that both sites...whises the sites will stay longer to help people like me out there that can be survive only for food that we earn from gamble sites..have a nice day to all of u and thanks for reading my simple words.

Sort:  

Congratulations @baron90! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @baron90! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!