Several shades of amazing

in #love6 years ago

couple-3064048__480.jpg
I met this guy whom I first taught was an over grown baby.
He was on popular demand as his name was on highest download in the lips of all the girls I knew or rather met.
Now this good looking creature came my way and we became friends with the consciousness that college romance had never been my thing, this cool dude had a crush on me and I loved it

I mean!! who wouldn't??

Now here is what's new, cutting all the excesses and giving you the exact details,
We got together and this guy is a premium package
Sometimes I wish we had this going right from the moment we met but I think it was the perfect take off
Your love tickles me even in your absence
I remember telling you, you made an uncomfortable place home for me
Right now I think you did more than that
I said if you need this to work you'll have to teach me, if that's what you are doing right now then I'm sure of a 1st class
love-3187623__480.jpg
If this is a trap you caught me
If it's a game u won already
If it's lottery prepare you Visa
If it's a bet clear your account
If this is fake I rather be inferior
If it is real then baby I feel authentic
All this just means I'm totally committed to this

This silly guy sent me a gift on his birthday
He calls you like you are missing
Text you like his life depends on it
Cares about you like you have a terminal disease
Loves you like the great shephard
key-3087900__480.jpg
I may not have had several love stories but I think I have one that can last me a life time
You just brought my future closer and made marriage a possibility
flowers-3244141__480.png
Well no one knows like I know how this makes me feel but all I can say is thank you Lord for bringing me into the hostel that perfect evening and thank You for helping with my luggage cause that was how it all started.