YOU

in #love6 years ago

ballerina-3223321__480.jpg
I like a woman with a future and a past
A little attitude problem all good
It’ll make the shit last
Don’t make it too easy
Girl! don’t take it too fast
"Yeah" that's it right there
That's it, do it just like that
Only you can do it like that

I love it when you nibble on my ears and whisper Te Amor
Made it sound sexy like the word has a figure eight
Sound so smart like you graduated college
Like you went to Yale but you probably went to uniport

Knowing you
Yeah you said you want to own me
But I've owned you right from the first day we met
You've always been on my mind
And you made that real cos you’ve always been the one
child-577011__480.jpg
I wonder why your skin looks so nice
Maybe it’s just right for my eyes
You said niggas coming on too strong
That's cos they want you in their life as a wife
Nice that you want to have no sex
You want to protest
You want to fight for your right
Cause you don’t love them boys who say
Pu**y runs everything
I know things get hard, but you got it
You got it, there you go
Can’t you tell by how they looking at you everywhere you go?
Wondering what's on your mind, it must be hard to be that beautiful
woman-3220835__480.jpg
When all these muthafuckas wanna waste your time
It’s just amazing how u shut them up

All I can say is
I’m so so so so so proud of your decisions
I’m so so so so so proud of the choices you've made
I'm so so so so so proud of the woman you've become
And
I'm so so so so so proud of You
portrait-3050076__480.jpg