Finally got some steem power !!

in #love6 years ago

I guess you cant post videos on here from snapchat anyone who can help me figure that out id appreciate it ! Here are some of my favorite pictures from the passed year i had a bunch of cool videos i was gonna post so im bummed but oh well 😉
Snapchat-719062141.jpg
My sexy devil
Snapchat-1702464137.jpg
This night was fun i dont remember a lot but it was good !
Snapchat-645817639.jpg
Later that night 🤗👀
I want to share videos from music festivals and concerts i attended.. my girlfriend is about the only thing in my life i look forward to seeing everyday. She makes working the shitty job i work worth it i hope opportunities come our way soon.. need to get out of ohio we dont belong here we need to be on the beach somewhere !IMG_-fl72v9.jpg
Want to give my baby the life she deserves 😙

Sort:  

It is good story for you and us but not for gf i think or the devil girl...

Im so confused lol

I think @cuaderno is assuming that your gf wouldn't want those pictures to be shared with a community of strangers or even friends.

Oh lol i wouldnt post it if she wasnt comfortable with it ..

cool stuff then man!