MUST READ...!! Very Touchy LOve Story

in #love5 years ago

MUST READ...!! Very Touchy LOve Story !!♥

Boy: Hi baby!! How are u? I'm so happy today!!

Girl: Wait, I'll text u later, I'm still busy with my thesis.

Boy: Can u do it later? Letter talk first.. I miss u so much baby.

Girl: I have to finish this on time, u knw that.

Boy: Please baby, just this once? u can finish that tomorrow.

Girl: What???? Can't u understand this is my project!? Can't u give me time for myself?? COULD U PLEASE? I ALSO HAVE MY OWN LIFE..LET ME LIVEFOR MYSELF FOR ONCE! STOP TEXTINGME!

Boy: Sorry baby. I love u very very much. I'll just text u later.

Boy: Hi baby, I can't stay long not texting u. I really wnted to talk to u..I want us to be happy again.

Boy: Hi baby, still u are not responding to my texts. How's ur thesis?

Boy: Baby... Please response, I'm worried already..

Boy: Baby it's already 10pm.. It's been 2hours but u are still not replying to my text. I miss u already...i love u so much!

Boy: Uhm baby.. I love u so much.. I'm just here for u always.. The time is near that we'll always be together..

Girl: Didn't I tell u I'll text u after I'm done with my thesis?! Can't u undrstand that?!?! Why is it so hard for u to get that I'm BUSY?? It's like there's no tomorrow..u are overreacting..W ILL U JUST SLEEP??

Boy: Sorry baby.. Ok. Goodnight baby..I love u..Take care of urself always..I'll always here to guide u..I'm just here..I'll never leave u.

......the NEXT DAY........

Girl: Baby, wake up..Sorry about what I've said last night..i was just really busy..eat ur breakfast baby, I'll be going to school now..

Girl: Wake up baby, u still have classes to attend..text me whn u're awake..

Girl: Hey, why until now u're not texting? It's already our lunch break..why didn't u attend ur classes? Don't u have phone credits? Please text me..

Boy: He left us already..my son left me already..ur boyfriend left u..he alreadyleft those who are dear to him..Did he tells u he's sick? This wasthe 3rd year his doctor gave him...wethought it wasn't true..Bcoz no one can predict how long a person can live in this world..but to our surprised, his heart didn't make it too..We tried towake him up this morning but he never responded... There was a message for u in his phone but he wasn't able to send it.."Take care of urself always, I'm happy where I am going..please, don't cry..I'm sorry I didn't tell u about my condition..i don't wnt to bother u bcoz I knw how busy u are with ur thesis..i don't wanna add up to ur worries..I'm not sure if I'm lucky enough to still have a chance to wake up tomorrow but I'm always praying that He'll give me a chance to see u and be with u everyday of my life..I love u so much...i regret that we didn't have a chance to talk longer today.. but I undrstand u..u might fail on ur thesisif u won't be able to finish it..I'm really really sorry...and I love u very very much.. Please, promise me u'll be strong..I'm by ur side now..I'll always be here.. :/

If you really read the story to the end and it move your heart share it with friends. Hit like and write a comment. (Stay blessed)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing...it is indeed very sad that we take life for granted and not value it. But in our busy schedule life, we tend to place our priority on what's at hand first. Some are for financial reasons, others for academy and some just let life slip by them without any purpose. Let's pray that we all put our priority in the right place and thank God for being able to wake up everyday and have enough on our plate and be thankful for small mercies. God Bless you too.
@jackpot