YOU ARE NOT MY GIRLFRIEND, YOU'RE JUST A GIRL TO BEFRIEND

in #love6 years ago

Buddy, I know by now You should know We're not just friends
We're now lover birds that fly from the end till it ends
Our feelings are more than what messages can send
And our love story is lying on the pages of trend
All I await is an altar, a ring, and a wedding gown
Bless Me with Your blessings and walk Me down Your Blessing town

Miss, I know You're joking 'cause I know You know We're just friends
An expensive joke to some extent, it worth a costly expense
Why I've You chosen to misunderstand that We're just friends
You better withdraw this expensive joke like a dispense
We have come too far to get too close, it's not a relationship, it's just a distance
I assume all You've said is just for instance

Buddy no! Why would You assume I'm assuming?
When We've shared memories that will last forever
I think You think I'm not just presuming
'Cause our getting together is the reason why We get together in every get-together
Ayo mi, You're the picture I always picture in my mind
I don't see anything wrong in this, I love You and My love for You is blind

Miss, Love is not blind, You've only refused to take the mask off
Did I ever ask You out? That should be the first thing You should ask of
Love is not blind, You've only refused to open Your eyes
Open Your real eyes and realize the real lies
Sunmi, You're not My girl, You're just a friend
I'm Yours sincerely and You're sincerely My friend

Yes, Buddy! I'm sincerely Yours too
We can make it real! We can make the grasses green and make the skies blue
You might not remember but I will never forget
The time You call Me sweet names, kissed me, cuddled Me and treated Me like a pet
You always think of Me! Remember You Told Me I am the girl in your head
Don't forget I am the girl in your bed

Miss, Yes You are but We're just friends with benefit
And if You think all these makes a relationship then Your thinking is counterfeit
Have I ever shown it to the World that You're mine?
I only thought We were digging each other just to get out some goldmine

Buddy, why are You like this? Don't You want to stay with Me forever?
Baby, You're my forever, forever that will last forever
Yes Sunmi, I am Your best friend forever
I will always be with You as a friend forever but not as Yours forever

What do You want from me?
Your love is all I need, baby please give it to Me!

You're my boyfriend, a boy more than a friend
Buddy, My joy, the joy I want until the end

Miss, You're not my girlfriend
You're just a girl to befriend

"There's a big gap between a close friendship and a relationship, make it clear and know, be wise"

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing ........

Vote me back

Great post buddy!