Love to the solar system

in #love5 years ago

There are many cheerful sounds around me. But to some extent. After a place that joyful sounds turn into screams. Our love is left to patience or to our patience. We're doing home education, 7 \ 24 we are together.

Sometimes I do, or patience, I'm running out of check and I'm going back to the birds. I've got a crow about it. It's like I'm in another dimension, like there's no one around me. But I see that I am in great error. Because I have four little people around. It seems to me that the figure in the writing seems to have faded. But I'm writing a shake. I'm raising four little people.

They're beautiful. Good thing they do. A smile is worth the world. I have four of them. 4x The world price is equal to the child with smiles, enough for all the solar system.

I'm recovering. I feel good. I'm going to the kitchen and drinking a glass of water. I'm sorry about what I'm doing, and then I apologize to my kids one by one. Let me type again. This is going to be a 15-minute apology. Then we go back again, to our games.

Just enough love for the solar system? I asked myself today. I'm still thinking the answer to this hour.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Carminda from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.