Love Lines From A Million Years Ago

in #love7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Its ages since the last time I was here, I remember I said I would be posting love notes from back in the days I was trying my hand in love notes.

Wanted to post on Cryptocurrency when I came across a post by @ericvancewalton and I said its time to fulfill my promise.

This are real notes I sent to my girlfriend (now a wife) so am attaching it whole instead of copy its contents here.

Hope not to get into issues with wifie for this exposé, well the notes are in the drawer gathering dust any way

Enjoy!!!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @coinvila! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!