How to Mend a Broken Heart

in #love6 years ago

images (2).jpg

Have you ever been in love so much that you can't even imagine being apart from each other's heart? Then one day, your whole world breaks even just like how the wounds in your heart deepen. You even wish that hopefully it's just a nightmare when you can just wake up if you can no longer bear. Have you been through that? If you do, here are some tips for you.

  1. Just at that moment, cry a river of tears and shout as if you are alone in the mountains. It'll help you ease the pains.

images (5).jpg

  1. Learn to accept that your relationship is over. It's hard get things back to how it's been used to that's why it will be best if you start anew.

images (3).jpg

  1. Get yourself away from things that remind you of that person. You'll surely break down if you keep on seeing those more often.

images (4).jpg

  1. Remember others who also love you. It's not that you lost them too, so don't feel alone in the tableua.

images (7).jpg

  1. Go out and have fun with peers. You can make more happy memories that will sweep away all your sorrows and fears.

images (6).jpg

  1. Engage yourself to something that catches your interest. May it be singing, writing, dancing, cooking, baking, painting, travelling, blogging, doing business, or anything that you consider suitable and best.

images (8).jpg

  1. Try to forgive the one who made you cry. Your heart then becomes free to fly.

images (10).jpg

  1. Give yourself a chance to love again. Come out from your shell. It's time to show to people that this man or woman who was once broken is now whole again. And just like how the candles are lighted back, let the love also begin.

images (9).jpg

Those are just suggested ways because at the end of the day, it's just you who can make your heart be healed and whole again.

(Photo credits to google)

Sort:  

This post is the best medicine for all broken hearted. Being in despair is not the end of the world. I have not seen a book that has only a page. Love is thicker that a book.

Literally? Like a book with a single page? That's unbelievable! But yeah, I am amazed with your words saying that LOVE IS THICKER THAN A BOOK. ❤❤❤

I love your last note to "give yourself a chance to love again." When love is lost or taken from us, it is so easy to be bitter. It usually is a process and I find that the pain resides longer the longer you maintained the relationship. Best to you in your journey toward love. It's worth it! :D

Thank you! ❤❤❤ I believe I'll be meeting him soon. :)

Hi, my name is Nathen and I've been tasked with helping Minnows so please allow me to set you a challenge !!
Can you write an original article, anything about something you're passionate about and add 2 photos that you've taken. Any subject, any pics as long as they're original. Please tag me in your post and I will resteem, follow and upvote and hopefully tag a few whales!
Also, try to post your introduction and tag it 'introduceyourself' this is where most people introduce themselves and get a lot of exposure!
@surpassinggoogle is also a great mentor for new members.
Good luck and welcome and send me the tag so we can try and give you a boost :-)

Last thing, look at this brilliant post from my friend which will help understand Steemit and give you some great advice as a newbie :-)

https://steemit.com/steemitguide/@maverickinvictus/90-days-in-steemit-and-all-the-things-that-i-learned-or-part-1

Hello! :) :) Thank you for the challenge and for helping me out. I'll make sure to write another original composition but this time, have at least 2 photos which are personally taken by me. Also, I did read your friend's post. That was really awesome. I thoroughly read everything and it guided me well as a newbie here. Again, thank you. ❤❤

Youre very welcome. I look forward to reading your latest masterpiece! And always try and comment on peoples posts, not just a few words but like youve done here. People appreciate the interest and friendship. Have a great day :-)

I'll keep that in mind. :) :) Thank you for reminding.

I'm still finalizing the new article with the original photos. :)

Im interested too!!

Hahahaha