I just love to say thousands of miles to fly

in #love6 years ago

Since I was introduced to Nissi since January, virtual identity is good. We still have not met, although although both May and August have had the opportunity to meet Nissi after coming to the country, Nissi was too rikewest to come to Nishid's house in May. Nissi was not seen for busyness and indifference.
I have not even understood Nishi for even a single time, the girl who lived in my fantasy world has kept this madness in all words, so that she can not understand that my daughter is telling this world that this girl.
Suddenly I said "Nissi I love you", Nissi said directly "no", even talking about this would sit next with a threat that would stop all the contact with me.
For the last two weeks, the worst time of my life has been to say, to finish the conversation with Nissi, the call from the Manpower Authority for the original audit. Client stopped a big bill, all the time passed through the Hibijibi.
In fact, Nishita has come with a good news of my life, from the day I was introduced to the girl, how do I know that everything is going on in my own way. But today, with a little angry, Nishike started the trouble ...
The next day, Nishi Facebook ID was deactivated, she could not communicate with her. Without Nishi, Facebook seems to be stupid, so I also sit idyad id, actually comes to Facebook only for siesta. If there is no night and there is no one else to stay in Facebook.
Yesterday, activating the account, I saw Nishi online, and started playing the old drum "love love ........"

  • Look, Sharif, what you say and try to understand, my answer is the same. I will not go into any relation without seeing anyone.
  • How can I come to the country now? I realized how I felt this first in my voice, a sore point.
    Yet, Nishi's mind was not as soft. Answered
    I did not tell you to come to the country. You do not understand that I do not want it. I do not want you proposing me.
    -but why?
  • Sharif, you are not a kidnapper? Do you know why I say that? There is no point in such a virtual relation.
    I did not say anything. Nishi said again
  • I can not see you if you do not want to hold your hand. I can not soak in the rain together. You will not find me on a particular day. Others will spend time with the people of their minds and I will look forward to it. I can not endure so much trouble. I will not accept it.
    Nishi took a while. I have no say or want to hear. I did not say anything. Nissi knew I would not say anything. I also knew I had nothing to say in this situation.
    Nishi started to swear again
  • Look, I could accept it if our relation went to a nice outcome. I used to wait while I was in trouble. But that's not to be.
  • Why? Why are you saying that?
  • I do not understand why I say that? You have come to the country with two days of holidays, in the last few months you have seen you stay in the country for most 5 days. There is a lot more allergy to the expatriate boys of all households, you will not want to marry her daughter in the country for such a 2/3 day. Your study business business, all in a very busy time. You will not be able to bring a holiday for 1 month, it will be for a maximum of 1 week. In this situation why parents will marry me to you? You will say, "After marriage, take me to Singapore" but I have just finished the first semester of honors, it will take another 3.5 to 4 years, at this moment I will not be able to come to you if I wish. Is it possible? Force?
    Nishi knew that I do not even have a reply to it, so instead of waiting I started to say again -
    You do not really expect that I will hurt my parents or you will go against their opinion.
  • No, it's not.
    My father is the eldest to me. Till today they have given me. I did not want to talk about anything. Then why would I hurt them?
    I'm not asking them to hurt.
  • No. Indirectly, it means. Relation with you means it means.
    Then both of them became silent, no one would say anything else. After a while I said -
  • So that's the end? And what will not be our contact?
    It's better not to be. Connecting with you means increasing the hardships. I do not want these.
    "Well be good" and I kept the phone. After holding the phone, I kept the phone in the ear, why is it that Janina
    I felt like I was lost. I know well what's going on. My meditation was like the idea of ​​the energy imagination world, in exchange for anything I was trying to hold the girl but I could not. Nishita said, "Staying for a few days means getting a little bit more difficult. It will be difficult now, but if you go away at this moment, it will be all right at one time, but if you get involved with two people, you will have to suffer a thousand times a day. And the ability to overcome this problem or not will be the same for both of them. Now better than that. Everything was finished before the start of something. Is goodIt looks very bad now but Nissi says it will be reduced with time. But why not? Nissi's last talk was about weeks ago. But we miss Nishita very badly.
    I have not been to the office for the last few days, I'm not going to the campus. I'm trying to ignore everyone by starting a friend's colleague, only after myself.
    I have tried my best to forget Nishi, but I can not be sure that everything has become so salty.
    My frustration or joy shared everything with Mr. Musharraf's brother, for a few days, he did not have much message to become silent, so the poor came directly to my house. The guru laughs at me all the words, "I did not see you any day, how would you propose a propose?"
    If you want to see him straight ahead, you will not see him return. Given some more suggestions, today it seems that there is no dust of the cow. Oh, the end of the frustrations of all the days and showed the path of the new light. But how can I find nishi? This new problem arose, but it is called Guru as his very simple simple solution, "Calling Parikh" can only be shown to meet me with Nishi, as far as I know, Paris have a good relationship with Nishi. Immediately I called the paris, if the fortune is bad, so that there is not enough balance in the mobile phone can not call. It is obliged to get the mobile phone, but the problem is that the call from the unknown number does not actually receive the fairy. There is a lot of rage in the rules, the girl keeps herself in all strange rules. After receiving the SMS, it has been recieved, after telling me to meet Nishi, it seems that the test is more troubling than me. At the end, you have left the country today, I have arranged for meeting with Nissi.
    At that time, at 5 o'clock on the clock, we were able to buy a ticket for Singapore Air at the end of the Christmas season. I walked towards the gurpur airport, the teacher told a lot of things on the way. I was not very concerned about the one thing that is moving around the head "tomorrow I am going to face Nishi"
    Talking till the plane was flying in the sky, with fairy tales, I met Firashi Nishi in the meantime.
    Nishi with my identity was at the net, then the first thing was to talk about that, then there was a stage. I used to live on line all day for just nishi. How do I know that I can not get anywhere without Nishi, how do I know everything has become dull. Nissi's best thing to do about me is that Nishi understands me very well. Whenever I want to know, I'm good or bad things like nishi know.
    Then on the first day when Nishi talks with me, I can not say what was feeling like a feeling in the chest, only that day I love the girl named Nishi, she loves so much love. Really love Since that day, my madness started with Nishi, and I would keep every picture of Nishi painted in the house building. Paint a picture of Nissi's own hand-picked flowers from the living room to the office meeting room. In other words, my world's skype is only Nishi and Nishi. But when I heard Nissi's words that day, all my dream dreams broke down in the moment.
    When I went to the University campus in the midst of a lot of tiredness in 2500 miles to fly in the sky, the sun started dawn somewhere. Although the campus is closed on Friday, some boys are seen walking in this pass, but the canteen is said to be empty. The people did not come in the morning, but I just sat in a chair on the left.
    Fairy did not tell Nishi about my coming here, I would not have seen it. Looking through the window, I saw the elves coming around, there was an overwhelming koyina, a shirt of light blue. I have not been afraid because I am dawn, otherwise the girl had to run in fear of fairy tales.
    Nishi came to the canteen with a smile and said, "From that morning, there was a surprise for me, where is the surprise? Where is this canteen tea in the morning?"
    Nishi could not finish the sentence properly, then immediately after a table, Ushkuhusu turned to the man.
    At that time, the parrot laughing at me pointed to me, that the whole of a man is a surprise surprise.
    Nishi has been recognized, because I have never seen Nishi in the film or in reality, but Nishi watched me in the film, seeing thousands of films. I was looking at the other side and I stood up from Nishi sitting back
    Nishi said with the highest power
  • It's so ..., that's why Nishi missed two heart beats. Then the whole body shook the excitement.
    So Sharif Genuine Sharif!
    Looking at the bride, she said,
  • But how are you here?
    Fairy smiles a strange smile, very sweet
  • That's true grandfather. The night is on the flight. The poor boy walks through the streets all night I did not call you too late because I knew that it would be the best surprise of the day so I got to sleep so early in the morning.
    Nishi looked at the bride in the same way. She thinks she is her best friend. Otherwise, no one would do that.
    Seeing nicity silence, the parrot again said
  • Why are you looking at me like this? Stand in front of grandparents, if you wish, you can go ahead.
    Nishi is coming towards me with trembling legs. Sit in the chair next to the chest of the chest. Nishi seems to be still not believing I'm really sitting in front of him!
  • Are you really?
  • Do not believe? I smile a little
  • Why are you?
  • You know why I came.
    Sharif did not come to Dhaka from Brahmanbar, or to come to Dhaka from Savar, you have come to Singapore 500 miles away from Singapore!
    I did not say anything. Nishi was astonished by the question.
  • Why?
  • You did not say, you will not accept the propose without seeing anyone.
    Nishi thinks the word is stuck. I wonder if this boy is crazy?
    I got up. There was a vapor flower placed beside it, and lifted it and sat in front of Nishi. By increasing the ostentatious flower to the nishi
  • Nissi I have crossed the entire 2500 miles only to talk to you. "I love you, love you very much"
    Nishi could not hold the tears of water, thinking that only a boy came from Singapore to say "love". How will he say this boy? All his argument argued in the moment. Nishki looks like she loves me, she loves me very much.
  • Do you gain me?
    Nissi did not get anything from the mouth. Only said "yes"
    The laugh of victory over the fierce triumph was smiling, as if to make a beautiful ending of Nishi's story.
Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by darkworld from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.