Love is hard to understand

in #love6 years ago

Is there anyone like me? but to the extent that they are "terrorized" spirit that I always afraid that I am a useless, a heartless. Five times each time when I have a little bit of conflict, I tried to explain to her, never to loud or threaten her, sometimes I was afraid to say or explain that right when she Do not want to hear so do not say. Difficult is to say she is a village up her "scold" / harsh / her ... not say then also blamed is heartless and then a wounded, a man, The whole mess is self made and then self sad, self cry ...
In recent times, I have been afraid to kill myself, to kill myself, to kill myself, to kill me, to kill me, to kill me, to sleep, to sleep, to sleep, to sleep In the end, it must be accompanied by a police watch criminal. Actually, I'm not afraid of the pain, not afraid of pain or she's leaving me what I'm tired of is the childish nature, her superficiality that made her worry, now add the pseudo self-threat I do not know how to behave. It must be more mature and then leave me alone, still like a child, really tired piss. Spiritual torture, sometimes threatening to kill himself before it was me, but it must be. :( Before that it can not say that gentle, but now say so much to bear, always say that love is that it was threatened by vcc always .. understand what the girls think anymore, I must also I do not understand psychology, sometimes I think it is sad to say it is afraid of it is complete and then left to die, should be out of the director told me to fuck again.
tu-vi-12-cung-hoang-dao-17-2-2017.jpg