You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A farewell to you all and a Poem to You Friends and to My Love

in #love6 years ago

Good to hear from you again. I am very happy to see you both together and loving each other. That is something that most of the rest of the world will never experience.

Love at first sight.
Makes you soar like an eagle in flight.

Till death do us part.
A pledge not many take too heart.

A love burning so hot, a feeling taking you so high.
Much like Icarus's last flight, but this is not goodbye.

Fear not getting your new wings and meeting St. Peter at the gate.
I know in my heart of hearts that you will tell him you can not enter without your true love and there you will wait.

.
We love ya brother and we are all hoping for a miracle every day.

Sort:  

this is so beautiful. I am thankful my friend for meeting you. I am not afraid of dieing but of have my soul alone until the day she comes to me. I hope its a long time of course but where ever I am it feels like a second. much love and please stay close to lynn. many tough roads ahead. Much love my good friend, much love