In love with a celebrity; my love letter to Stellabelle

in #love6 years ago (edited)

"A man who knows where he fits and stands true to himself may never know trouble."
Ehm Kannde

raw.png

What is it with me, that when ever my chemistry is to be turned on, it will be for celebrity? Okay, I think it is time for me to get my celebrity girlfriend. Anyone here to help me? At least, now I have the mouth to speak of it and my heart is big enough to absorb the shock of getting bounced.

I was 12 years old when this first happened and at that time I could not even speak to strangers not to talk of asking a girl out. I was exactly what you may refer to as infatuated with this girl.

Guess who, it was our school girls' prefect. That time I was in form 1 and I didn't even notice this girl until she was elected the girls prefect.

For readers who might not know who a GP is, at the time I was in school let's just assume the GP was the @berniesanders of my school. It was so so so a no go area. Well, I didn't have a hook to keep my heart intact so it went there.
One early morning as the GP was giving instructions at the morning assembly she was smiling. I happened to have chanced on her smile and it looked as though she was smiling at me. That was how I fell in love.
so easy huh? Oh yeah, that was exactly what happened. At that moment all I wanted in the world was for her to just be like:


source

Well, we all know that wasn't going to happen so lets just continue with our story (haha).
It looked as if that was my first time of seeing her. Dear lord, this girl brought every feeling to my heart.

Then my suffering started. Every morning when I come to school I will sweep my plot fast and then find a strategic position from where I can comfortably admire this girl without getting caught. Once a while she would see me and make me do some plots that were left unkempt. Little did she know I was crushing on her.

If she gave me work it wasn't a hustle at all as long as she spoke to me. Dear lord wow!
Then it came to a time I had to take it from school to home. Seeing her in school was not enough so I had to turn into a full time stalker.

I quickly got the direction to her house and I was happy she lived down where my area. She could not go to the market without passing in front of my house.
Now all I had to do was figure out her schedule. As a mathematics genius that was not so hard for me. I calculated her every move and I made sure that at least, out of the 24 hours each they I got to spend 4 hours watching her either walk or undertake activities in the market.

Well that was then, how about now?
The first time I heard of her was from @tj4real well then I was crushing on @beanz. As for that one I knew the genesis, @beanz showed me love about 4 times and I was like wow, such a sweet lady! I was just over my crush when @tj4real did his too knowing stuff and mentioned her to me.

Who is she? Of course it is @stellabelle, I looked her up and immediately the chemistry was there. I didn't have to do too much to get it. This lady, though I have not seen her showed me the qualities of the kind of celebrities I fall in love with. Well this time it is even unique.

I started throwing comments at her articles. I am not much of an artist but I had to adapt so I will read her article completely and carry out a research in order that I can leave a comment that she will notice.

Then just a couple of weeks back there she was, oh my God she commented on my article and even said thanks and finished it with "how cool"
I think a picture is worth a 1000 words, just see for yourself;
stell.PNG

Now I don't need to explain much any longer, when I saw this, I was like;


source

And then it got worse, what was that? Oh my God @stellabelle followed me! The good day just got longer men! I went from guy to guy showing who just followed me, even people who had no idea what Steemit was about(lol). I am very bad at keeping good things so you know, I had to share.
Then at night I had a dream in which @stellabelle was featured; she came all the way from wherever she was to Ghana! and we were like;

Of course that night I got angry when I woke up, but God being so wonderful, @dmania who I think has crush on me gave my post an upvote so I was cool. I reached out to @stellabelle that day to say thanks for passing by in my dream but of course I could not get her.

That is how it is if you only fall in love with celebrities, you get to keep your feelings to yourself. Perhaps if you can meditated so well, you can invite her to your dreams every night. But remember in the land of dreams too there is now copy right laws. Someone can fake and appear as her so be ware.

DQmPGfYWbzM7gABWsFdeGoZuCoo8iTRxjUpnwJLZgJYkxf3_1680x8400.png
Yes I am in love with @stellabelle but what makes it special is the reasons for which I love her. I've seen love for humanity at display but I'm yet to see the like of this wonderful lady.
The kind of support she is willing to give to people she hardly knows. She has been helping out the Ghanaian community for sometime now but I realize she was even doing much much more for others before.
I saw how much of her SP she donates to people who she sees with projects that touches her heart.
Come on, why wouldn't you fall in love with someone who is so full of love?
This is a thank you note to you my dear, keep doing what you do and the universe will keep rewarding you with limitless bounties.

You are so sweet and royal. If you ever come here I will get you a tittle, Yurilim Naa (Queen of love). Until you passby again in dreamland, bye for now!
I love you!

Sort:  

@olsm my celebrity! 😍

hahaha, great!

haha, interesting development bro.

hahaha! that is right,all this happened right before your very eyes and you knew not

u sure, I feel like I know the GP you might be talking about, lol.

I am sure you know her but you only got to know when I was over myself

I am strongly agree with you @ehmkannde

xoxo =)

hahaha, I just love the way you write your articles, you are a person of so much fun! no matter how long the article is I read praying for it never to end.

Thanks bro, that is the same way i enjoy your articles.

I wished @stellabelle will see this, so funny and cool. I love the letter though!

hehehe, I am confident she will see it.

I feel your pain. Such stuff happen when anyone you fall in love is, is a celebrity.

hahaha, well, there is no pain though! completely creative sir. Thanks anyways !

hahahahaha, STEEMICIDE

You got a 1.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ehmkannde!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.15% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @ehmkannde!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Such a creative brilliant writing. @ehmkannde.

Thanks bro, we keep trying to improve by the day!

Lols... I just spent the last couple of minutes laughing at your post. It may look like joke or being stupid but it is something that almost everyone feel at least once; wanting or desiring something you may never have.

You got a 2.24% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @ehmkannde!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.