My first active day here// Mi primer día activo aquí

in #love7 years ago

IMG_0002.jpg
yes, this is me... XD hehe //sí, está soy yo... XD jeje

Hey I´m so happy :) like a littler girl hanging around!!!
Today I have found so many old friends, I´m sure there should be so many more, but well the plataform takes me a while to understant so I´ve to go slow, but also I´m so exciting!!! As some of them told me, this looks like the new place to hang, yeiii :D
Please tag or call those that I hadn´t find or think they can not be missed, and of course the new people we have to meet!!!
I still have sooo many questions, but somethings I´ve understand ... hehe
THANKS TO ALL THOSE WHO HAVE RECEIVED ME AND EXPLAINED !!! Really thank you very much! I appreciate it very much and I hope we keep in touch! xoxox :-*
//
Estoy toda feliz :) como una chiquita jugando!!!
Hoy encontré a un montón de viejos amigos, estoy segura que tiene que haber más, pero bueno esta plataforma necesita su tiempo para entenderla así que tengo que ir despacio, pero igual estoy muy emocionada!!! Como alguien me dijo, parece que aquí es el nuevo lugar para compartir, yeiii :D
Por fa etiqueten o llamen a los que me hacen falta de encontrar o piensan que no pueden faltar, y por supuesto a la gente nueva que hay que conocer!!!
Todavía tengo muuuchas preguntas todavía, pero algo voy entendiendo... jeje
GRACIAS A TODOS LOS QUE ME HAN RECIBIDO Y EXPLICADO!!! De verdad muchas gracias! Lo aprecio mucho y espero nos mantengamos en contacto! xoxox :-*

2015-04-01 10.21.56.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy here on STEEMIT. . u will. . step by step.. :)

very nice post my friend.

beautiful and you will sure enjoy...

tan bella con la blanca vale =)

Congratulations @evacristina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey you brought lunch!!! 😊😉

Congratulations @evacristina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!