About her (a love poetry)

in #love6 years ago (edited)

about her.jpg

We probably started conversations with "hey"
But we are not the same like yesterday
Two days before I made a mistake I know
But this because my arrogant ego

With every passing day
I like you more and more
With you I do not play
You run to my heart core

Sad tears with me you'll not drop
Just happy tears you will , I hope
Better you may drop any tears ever
And you will be strong forever

Dana leave Italy and please come home
Nothing out there deserves you not even Rome
Get a plane and fly baby fly
Without you I feel like I really die

Every day I wait for you to finish the shift
I'm on the way and I make at least one drift
From the bottom of my heart I kiss you with power
You are my sunshine , my love , you are a flower .

Sort:  

Sanatate

Am vazut :)

Sanatate Ovidiu !