Algorithm about love

in #love6 years ago

Sitting in the lab, after talking to my computers with the terminal I thought

Based on my recent experience and meditation, is it possible to increase the probability to experience better romantic love by "measuring" certain aspects of our lives?

Then I started thinking with a lot of images in my head but I ended up with something that for me makes a lot of sense about the idea of "measuring" the capability to start a genuine experience of romantic love, and I believe it can be helpful for other ones, that's why I decided to share it in the blockchain.

The Algorithm to experience better romantic love


As many other algorithms, and important aspect is validations so this will start with one of it.

Since we are individuals with consciousness, every action or thought depends on us at first. In case of love, the first question/validation important to consider is

1. Do I love my self?


Answering Yes or No could be very subjective, that's why we should focus on facts of our lives to give an answer.

If the Answer is Yes then we can continue to the next validation, but if it's No We should stay at this point and think about how to love ourselves better and start doing it as soon as possible. This can be done focusing on improving our health, finances, and social relationships (just to give a brief hint).

Next Validations is

2. Do I love my parents?



This is important because the core of our education and emotional intelligence is family and when the relationship with our parents, the main characters related as a family with us, is not good, any other thing will be affected as consequence. Thus, if the answer was Yes then we can continue to the next step, if not we should attack this situation to change it to a Yes.

Third validation is

3. Do I love my brothers || sisters || friends?



After our parents, the main characters related with us are our brothers, sisters and friends. The reason why the relationship with them is important is the same as with our parents. So if the answer to this question is Yes we can continue if not we should think very well why not and how can we improve the relationship with them. Maybe we just need to forgive or to accept and start enhancing the communication with them.

architecture-3340104_1920.jpgSource

Fourth validation it's

4. Do I love the world?



This question can be ambiguous but think about it from this perspective The whole world, every living being and every human it's part of the same home called Earth, so the world it's like our big family...

If the answer it is a genuine Yes maybe it's because we are doing something to help the world and that's a sign of maturity and ethics, that's a sign of a true confidence about what we really want in life. So at this point, we can consider the last validation to experience genuine romantic love.

5. This person Who I would like to love has passed the first four validations?


If the answer is Yes the probability to experience an integral relationship and transcendence love experience it's very high! Beleive me, maybe my grammar it's not too accurate to describe it but I know that this idea makes a lot of sense...

In Summary the algorithm is to pass the validations


1. Do I love my self?
2. Do I love my parents?
3. Do I love my brothers || sisters || friends?
4. Do I love the world?
5. This person Who I would like to love has passed the first four validations?


Listen and think about the last ideas you just read above