A love story

in #love6 years ago

How abundant for the potatoes Bhaiya?” a female voice asked.
Mayank looked back & saw a spectacularly lovely woman window shop. His mother had send him to shop for veggies from the market abundant to his disgust , however finally he in agreement.
“20 Rs for a weight unit.”
“Weigh two kgs please” came the reply
She took the luggage & went her manner across the road to the left.
Mayank was discontinuous from his thoughts once the vegetable vender asked “How several kgs ought to I pack?”
After that Mayank hesitantly ran following the woman, however she was obscurity to be found, at that Mayank felt disturbed & couldn’t sleep the full night. His mind muttered identical words quite 100 times, memory the gorgeous eyes, the accentuated lips, beautiful truthful skin of the angel in disguise.

“Sh*ts !! wherever am I gonna notice her now?”
Mayank worked as associate degree assistant manager at a number one bank & he sometimes reached home by eight, however since it absolutely was a Sabbatum he was home at five to his disgust he had to travel to shop for veggies, however it shortly clothed to be a happy memory of associate degree angel direct from heaven within the market at seven.
The day went in an exceedingly minute, however he failed to forget the sweet voice even for a fraction of a second. At 6:45 he dressed absolutely in contrast to his usual track suit, he wore a pleasant shirt & jeans, able to get another glimpse of the lovable woman.
He visited identical spot wherever he 1st saw her & stood near the vegetable vender dissimulation to analyse the veggies as if he found wanted gold antics with minute description. He waited until 8:30 was ridiculed like thunder. “What does one wish Sir?”
“I can tell you in an exceedingly while”
“How long can it take?”
“I can tell you in an exceedingly while”
He waited for 0.5 & hour additional same, “pack American state a kilogram please”, to that the vendor replied “Here is that the packet, you please leave I don’t want the cash.”

Monday went with usual workplace chores he asked permission from the manager to go away early, to that the manager in agreement. Back reception, he got prepared once more in hope that he can see his angel once more, he reached the market at sharp seven & Voila here she was, trying pretty as ever, abundant to his delight.
She stood close to the fruit vender, negotiation in her mesmeric voice laden with sedatives (that’s what it perceived to Mayank).
He unbroken viewing her, once she began to run his manner it absolutely was noticed that the guy wasn't safe to be around. that nice woman would feel snug at somebody gazing therefore deeply at her?
She created a face & began to go away, every week passed routine followed. By currently the woman liked Mayank, the manner he dressed up was sauve Mayank had calmed down to a small degree, as in he knew that he should not reveal his interest therefore damn clearly creating the woman uncomfortable…
Both stared from time to time, once he stared she looked within the wrong way biting her red lips superbly, once she looked back, Mayank looked down however they each knew they wished every other’s attention.

A month passed & still no improvement from each the edges were created, no initiatives were taken & they were keep like thunder. Both sober, polite & had awe-inspiring personalities however they feared rejection (everybody crazy get chills down the spine once it’s time to precise there feelings, Right?)

At last when half dozen months Mayank got the courageousness & followed her until the tip of the road, she knew she was being followed however she wished him to form the primary move.
“Excuse Me”
“Yes” she stopped.
“Can I please recognize your name?”
“Ananya”
“I wish to inform you one thing, girl”
“What is it?”
“I come to the market everyday at 7 just to get a glimpse of yours, I am Mayank & I am not a loafer by any means”. “I think I have fallen for you, I love everything you do, I know you live at Rose Apartments, 6th floor & I would really like to know you better”
“I know you come there just for me, I noticed the constant staring some 6 months back, I would like to confess – sometimes I don’t buy any veggies still I come just to get a glance” she said shyly.
“How can you be so sure that you love me?, you hardly know anything about me? Maybe after knowing me you would not like me anymore?” Ananya asked.
“Even after knowing everything I am sure I would love you even more, there’s something that attracts me towards you & I am sure its not only your beauty but the inner soul”
“What if I told you I am a Widow” she said.
Mayank was speechless, “What?”
“Yes, I know I should not have acted in such a manner but my husband died after a week & my in-laws say I bring bad-luck, I am not a well educated girl & my religion would not allow me to date another man”, I have to live with my destiny no matter what!
“Can’t you fight against the customs for our love…” “Oh! I am sorry, you don’t even love me, right?”
“I don’t know, but in those 15 minutes in your strange company I feel as if I am free of all the boundations, society had imposed on my heart, I am not allowed to love, I am sorry”
And she began walking her way, tears flowing down here cheeks.
“Wait”, Mayank screamed.
“Please leave me alone , if anyone saw you with me, I will have to face dire circumstances”, she sighed.
“Love is not about letting your lover go, Ananya, just tell me you love me or not?”
“I don’t know, Mayank but you deserved better than me, go and find some one who can give her love to you” with these words she left. It was the last that they saw each other
The next morning Mayank went to her apartment but the guard told him that Ananya left at 4 in the morning.

It’s been 8 years since the last conversation they shared, Mayank has a 6 year old son & a lovely wife but he will never forget the 6 months of constant staring at 7 when he was a bachelor. Maybe his love would be like this forever, constant, secret somewhere deep in the heart not letting any one know how much he missed her after these 8 deadly years….

Sort:  

No complaint . Is it your real life story?

hahaha.. no it isn't.

nice story

thanks bro..

it's really so nice love story. Excellent

thanks for liking my story

nice,back vote &comment,Tnx