#Special post For Everyone's Mother,# ##Happy Woman's Day## Show your support to this post for letting me know, How much you #love# Your Mother

in #love6 years ago (edited)

![womensday.jpgu()
Today's my post is about the great lady of my life who gave me birth on this planet,

who helped me to grow,

who always supported me when I was helpless,

who loved me when I was sad,

who made me laugh when I was crying,

who made me able to face any situation when I was coward,

who has made me in this condition when I would be nothing.

The Great Lady, The Honourable Woman, The Sweet Female is my mother who just did all sort of things for me, for my happiness because The children learn the first letter, Is
Womens-Day-Quotes-2018.jpg

Mother

because the mother is the best teacher, mother is best the guider, mother is your good well_wisher even not your but everyone's mother is their well_wisher.
I am so much happy today for this post and this is not just the post but through this, I want to gratitude to my mother, to your mother as well as everyone's mother.
W-Day-Quotes-10.jpg

Mother is also your best companion

because, till the last of their life, she remainscentreyou,

The love of a mother is the only love which you get without paying anythin a ,

without mothers love there is none love which can't be paid even the relationship of nowadays is great example as compared to mother and her love.

I am so much luck that I have my first own woman is my own mother.

Thank you for reading my blog!<c/enter>

Love you mother,

May Allah give a healthy and long life to my mother as well as to my father.