❤️ you

in #love2 years ago

Those dirty dances in the ultramarine light
Like a glossy cover, want to make everyone look pretty, happy
Who's in the pink? Who? In a rainbow that has no colour
I don't care who's wearing what
I go out and I feel a rush of motive
The beat fills my endorphins with impulses

And let the glasses clink and we'll say no more and we'll drink to love

Let's drink to love, the way your eyes are sparkling now

♪ Cheers to love, let a crystal tear shake ♪
Let's drink to love and we don't have to say any more
Cheers to love, darling, cheers to love
It's retro love with a quiet crackle of vinyl
I'm your world, you're the maestro, we both have the same power flowing through our veins
Kisses that make you shiver, a mark on your matte skin
My heart's drumming so nicely, beating to the same rhythm, it seems
I walk up and feel the rush of motive
The beat fills my endorphins with impulses
♪ And let the glasses clink, we're without further ado ♪