Sundown

in #love7 years ago

Thread:
https://steemit.com/love/@gauch0/my-february-cap-4

9ok7o5lanw.jpg

My anguish was growing. I took my cell phone and did not wait until dawn.

"I can not continue like this. He realized, "I said.

Despite the hour, he answered instantly. As if he had been waiting for me to write to him.

"Calm down, do not chase after yourself."

"I can not look Luciano in the eyes, it makes me ill."

"It will be all right".

"I'm scared, Felipe."

"Of what?".

"From the end".

"You and I have no end."

I decided not to answer because the fear paralyzed me. I did not know what I was afraid of, but it was as if my body was predicting my death. Felipe registered my anguish. He waited a few seconds and wrote back to me.

"We're leaving tomorrow. Let's enjoy ourselves, okay? "

"Okay, we'll talk tomorrow," I replied.

"I love you".

"You know I love you too."

I leaned my cell phone on the table of light and began to pray. I had not done it in a long time.

Message:

Anonymous: "I know the story you write. Who are you?".