The island

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Thread: https://steemit.com/love/@gauch0/he-through-her

Cabaña.jpg

That day we were just lying in bed. We did nothing but contemplate ourselves, we could do nothing else. I could not and I do not think Felipe either. It was not usual for that to happen on the Island: the refuge of lovers.

I always wanted to know why two people are called "lovers" who come together just to have sex. Why not call them "sexing"? Definitely, Felipe and I were not "sexuals", but lovers. In the sense, even, literal of the term.

We arrived at the Island more by chance than by something else. We needed a space to meet, to be alone, to leave out everything that had constituted us. Like my Luciano, his Ingrid, our children. We had written a decalogue of rules to follow, what to say, or even more, what not to say. We hang it on the wall. As if it were a stamp. Sometimes I felt guilty watching that part. He knew that if Luciano ever saw him he would burst with pain. But I never knew if that happened.

The place I proposed. I knew him from my childhood. And Philip fell in love at first sight. He told me: "what I love most in life: your eyes, your ass and this Island. In that order. No, sorry, your ass goes first. " I was loughter. His almost innate mixture of romanticism with that ricachon flight a little raised went crazy. I gave him what I did not have, I never knew if it was a lack of street, world, neighborhood, or simply lack of experience. But the truth is that I was suddenly surprised by something. Day to day. No, day by day with him was Ingrid.

Sometimes I'm scared.

Message:

Anonymous: "You did not come to the appointment".

I: