Valentines Day with Menē 24k

in #love6 years ago

This post is a follow up to the unboxing of this fine Menē Gold Verona Cuff:

697FBC9F-B7BE-402D-A949-DBBBCEF19B03.jpeg
For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Here is the orginal unboxing a couple days ago: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/an-unboxing-like-you-have-never-seen-before-part-vii-entering-my-own-contest-win-20-sbds-for-doing-anything

Quick reminder that I have a super easy to enter contest going on where you can win $100 in Menē credit, please check it out! https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/contest-update-prize-doubled-win-a-usd100-mene-credit

For Valentine’s Day I decided to get Mrs. Goldmatters a special gift to match her Menē Gold choker! Here she is opening her Menē:

C46B3457-034D-4013-8C31-FBEFDCC5780E.jpeg

By now she knows what the deep blue box means....

58CAE96D-2D4E-4740-9611-23A63B06C35C.jpeg

She loved the 24 karat Verona Gold Cuff enough to pose with this box:

B49F963B-E1AF-4DEC-A89D-ED2939F6156E.jpeg

Mrs. Goldmatters was so excited about her new cuff she wore it while making us an awesome Valentines dinner!

EF16F410-732A-44A5-BBB5-F670BC521636.jpeg

I am so fortunate in SO many ways. @welshstacker knows what I mean and I highly recommend his post to understand one more very compelling reason to become a “stacker” : https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@welshstacker/the-real-reason-why-we-stack-precious-metals-a-must-read-for-people-thinking-about-joining-us

Menē made this Valentines Day extra special and I can’t believe how lucky I am to be a part of all this.

Every day I reflect on all the wonderful things in my life and I am so grateful.

Thank you Steemit and thank you Steemians for participating in my journey!!

F21479C3-61AF-43A6-B4E1-B42E72F6C9DD.jpeg

Don’t forget to participate in my contest! https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/contest-update-prize-doubled-win-a-usd100-mene-credit

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

A6B72449-D4A8-4EE1-92F9-208327C0E016.jpeg

Thanks for reading everyone,

Goldmatters

Bounty: https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/bounty-up-to-20-sbd-up-for-grabs

For Menē 24k investment jewelry: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Wow! You’re a lucky man GM and the Missus is surely one lucky lady!

❤️❤️❤️

Getting very close to pulling that trigger GM, looking at btc rising while that $100 Valentines special is expiring — what to do? What to do?

I’ve got a song to practice too — y’Arrrrgh!

Thanks @thedamus!!! I’m sure you will make the right decision :)

Well i will have after i’ve ordered 😳😂🤣

Whoaaa! Mrs Goldmatters is a knock out! Congrats! I'm sure showering her with Mene will keep her by your side 😀

Ha ha thanks!! @welshstacker was right :)

Hey if your not busy later check out my blog. Got some interesting business goin on you might appreciate. Looks like this 😁 20180214_145128.jpg

Checked it out, very cool!

Thanks brotha! Hoping to release them next week 😊

I have just been waiting to see the unboxing of the precious mene gift you bought for mrs goldmatters and here it comes.
The beautiful thing is that years will pass but the shine of a beautiful fine Menē Gold Verona Cuff will not be lost in time. It will remain young just like the love you feel for her.

Remember, those times you had a post about which gift to get on a valentine day and i suggested a mene ring, am just happy to see that you got fine Menē Gold Verona Cuff for her, i cant remember seeing it among the options then lol. I feel you very good at surprising her every time and that's beautiful.

This gift is also the vessel of your feelings. Fine Menē Gold Verona Cuff neither age nor rot. I know Mrs goldmatters will keep your love safe in her soft glory.

@goldmatters, you are truly amazing. Those smile and excitement on her face can't be explained, i know she was really wowed.

Every day I reflect on all the wonderful things in my life and I am so grateful.
I know that having her is part of the wonderful things you are grateful for and Mrs goldmatters is lucky to have you.

Wow! I love this comment!!! :):)

That cuff looks stunning on her!! I am obsessed!! I can't wait for my dice to get here!

Happy Valentine's Day to Mr. and Mrs. Goldmatters!

Mene Dice! Wow. Please don't forget to do an unboxing as usual.

You and me both my friend :)

I’m gonna need some more for the high stakes Yahtzee games!

Between you me and Ray — we’ll deffo be playing some fancy yahtzee in May!!!

✨😎👍✨

Now we are talking! I heard that pit has some silver dice coming as well! It's gonna be a blast!

The dice from Pit are supreme badassery — big fuckers!

Are they already finished??

Look out below @goldmatters, we have coined a new term!!!

Lol! You guys are cracking me up

You’ve got dice coming!!!

Oooomph!!! Just got wracked with a stackitus spasm!

You’ve gotta get you some!!!

Yeah i do! Now my MENĒngitus is flaring up too!!!

Oh how it has occupied my brain-box like a mofo!

That is the best thing I’ve heard thus far!! I absolutely love menegitis!!

Ofcourse she loved the gift, there's nothing better than gold except maybe love? 💖 Glad you two had a great Valentine's!

Thank you man!!

Glad that she loved the Mene 24k Gold gift @goldmatters! Home cooked Valentine's Day meals are the best!

Home cooked valentine's day meals are the best
This cracked me up. I must confess. But, its very true.

haha...I'm only funny when I'm not tryin' to be 😉

Maybe Mrs @goldmatters will invite me to join them for dinner some night, to discuss the finer details of Goldmoney and how to promote Mene throughout the land. I could wear my best Goldmoney T-shirt and eat with real metal forks! Just like Jack in Titanic (I'll never let goooo.....)

For the win! :)

Good gift. You have a very beautiful wife

Very nice

I think so too

Happy valentines
Good post friend

Hey thanks

You are welcome
Occasionally visit my blog

Wow.happy valentines day.just awesome post.keep sharing.thanks a lot for sharing with us.go ahead.thank you.everyone will be like on this.aeesome blog.

Thank you for reading

very romantic, i love that moment like that, i like to post

Thank you! I like to think so

You are welcome

wow very nice love post

Thats how i feel

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you

Well thanks!

she is looking very cute who is in your photography in this special day... you sharing a awesome post...

Thank you!!

So beautiful gift.... I like it
Happy Valentines day

Thanks you too

Wow awesome , i like it , beautiful mene @goldmatters , if i am merrid Will buy mene.

Great idea!

I hope i can get money on steemit 😍

You can only earn on steemit if you are a content provider. Get on your toes produce good contents and earn here on steemit,so that you can buy a mene product

Me too

Have any content dude? I Will partice