Happy Valentines day !

in #love6 years ago

I would like to share one of my favorite Japanese songs to you.

中島美嘉 - 僕が死のうと思ったのは

The below lyrics means :

The reason why I have thought of ending my life is that I had not meet you yet.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-14 at 21.18.06.jpeg

It pronouns as :Boku ga shinou to omotta no wa mada anata ni deattenakattakara

This song describes the feeling and reasons of a girl who feel so depressed about everything in her life.
The song sounds so sad until the last paragraph, when the girl expressed her thankfulness of meeting a boy, who brings hope into her life. What a romantic song!

Hope you would like this song as well.

To all single friend, wish all of us can meet a nice guys and have a romantic Valentine next year : ) !
Free feel to comment and share your story !