i miss you

in #love6 years ago (edited)

i miss you
i miss you so much
im longing to be with you...
i miss your scent
i miss your touch
i miss your kiss
i miss you with all my heart

i miss the sound of your laugh
it makes me feel so alive
i miss the way you cook food for me
it makes me feel im home
i miss the look in your eyes
whenever you whisper to me that you love me

i miss your beautiful face...
yes, you are still the most beautiful for me
i miss your body...
its the sexiest for me...
i miss how you dance
whenever you try to impress me
i miss to be away with you...
to go somewhere...
to run away...

i miss planning my future with you
i miss dreaming to have a family with you
remember i told you
i will take care of you when you get old?
i miss those moments...
i miss being alive...

i also miss wiping your tears away...
i also miss hugging you when you are weak
i also miss kissing you to give you my strength
i also miss telling you
that i will always be here for you...
to show to you that no matter what happen
i will never stop loving you...

i miss those times
when you still love me
those times that i was your happiness
those moments
that you still needed me...

i miss my hobbok

how long im gonna love you?
how long im gonna miss you?
how long im gonna be in this pain...

xxx

image

Sort:  

This poem is very good. The love of the heart comes to light all. Life in love whose life is not loveed is actually crazy.

nice word
like your heart?

really awesome your poem. carry on


Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.