##QUIT STEEMIT!!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

BOSS:.....QUIT STEEMIT!!!
ME:..........Uurrmm..BUT WHY?
BOSS:......I'TS A DISTRACTION
ME:..........ALRIGHT

^•^
Screenshot_20180708-095711-01.jpeg
^•^
Such a big distraction steemit is
It steals all of your time
Clouds your eyelids
Listen to me hybeekay
I know what's best for you
I'm your boss she says out loud
Quit steemit
i'm in need of advice
Friends help
my boss can't be disobeyed
She'll sack me
I'll miss steemit my new friend
Should I go or stay
i wanna stay but that
commanding officer bossy boss
is adamant
She calls her self
T
H
E

C
O
M
I
N
G

T
I
M
E

C
O
N
S
U
M
I
N
G

E
X
A
M
S

^•^
FB_IMG_1531087243217.jpg
^•^
Haha! My boss is crazy right?
I'm not so sure I got anyone thinking
Except all priceless steemians
I'll miss the garden of steemden
It's exams,four weeks I'm out of town
When I get back I'll get all the goodies
And chocolates due
I'll say hi to the moon and stars
Now I take every bit of steemden
And engrave in my palms every piece
Never to forget day and night
Waving! Waving!! 👋
The flight ✈ takes off
^•^

Pinterest

Sort:  

So you'll be quitting Steemit for 4weeks?

Yeah so sad

exam whahala

Like yeah yeah

Congratulations @hybeekayswt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!