Holiday with my beloved mother (Liburan bersama ibuku tercinta)

in #love6 years ago

image
It's been a long time we went out never again vacation because all work is busy but Alhamdulillah with God's permission our family can vacation to Waterboom in North Aceh although the place is simple but I am very happy to be accompanied by my beloved mother.

Sudah sekian lama kami keluar tidak pernah lagi liburan karena semua sibuk kerja tapi Alhamdulillah dengan ijin Allah kami sekeluarga bisa liburan ke Waterboom di Aceh Utara walaupun tempatnya sederhana tapi saya sangat senang karena ditemani oleh ibuku tercinta.
image
This is my brother who also joined the holiday together although always busy but today took the time to be able to go along with our beloved mother.
Ini adalah kakak saya yang juga ikut liburan bersama walaupun selalu sibuk tapi hari ini menyempatkan diri untuk bisa pergi bersama dengan ibunda kami tercinta.
image
We also swim with handsome nephews I love my family very much, and also thanks to all the steemian friends who have been supporting me.

Kami juga berenang bersama keponakan yang ganteng aku sangat mencintai keluargaku, dan juga terimakasih buat semua teman steemian yang selama ini telah mendukung saya.

Sort:  

A great place to spend quality family time together.
Hope you had a great time! Thank you @indra2alam for sharing this!

Thank you 😍