A GIFT

in #love6 years ago

What shall be my gift?
A lifelong spent in loving you,,
Carefully enough not to hurt your heart
Could you give me a parting gift?
It wrecks my heart that you go
It hurts the more that you still don't love me
A pain I revisit everyday,,
But then what shall be my parting gift?
Shall you take my virginity
Could you allow me feel you for the first time?
Allow me enjoy the experience of ecstasy with you
To become a man through your thighs
Its too much to ask nonetheless
A price I haven't earned
A feat I no longer deem feet through you friendzoning me
I have always loved me,, would you love me back
Would you not give your heart to another
Six months without you is much
Would you be a celibate for six months
I am scared,, shy and hurt
But still I love you
Taking my virginity won't be a parting gift
It would be a fusion,,
One from a weakling and Minnow as me
Another from a strong and brave woman as you
Consider my request and deem me worthy
Just know if you ever agree,,I would still be scared,, you would grace me then
I would always love you
I would always crave for you
I would forever long for your touch
I won't be faraway
I would linger forever
Take me and grace my bed
Take my celibacy from me
Place me in your heart,never to forget me
Never to let me go
Take me in your heart forever
When they come,, tell them you have a lover,, please beloved,, don't deny me again,, cause your love would always remain
Two hearts that beat as one
Two souls that lives as one