Don't make me suffer from your loss

in #love5 years ago

Dinda, please understand that my love for you will never be able to disappear even though you continue to stay away and no longer expect me, I really hope that you can understand it and want to use your heart not to keep making me worse.

image
image
image

I really hope that to hear from you news and be given time to greet you ... don't let me continue to be sad because I can't get your news.

Dinda, remember the good times that we have lived together, grief, laughter, sadness and happiness we have all lived, it is not proper for us to erase them all at once without thinking about what we have done together, let alone to delete trace like this..

Please try to be someone who is responsible. Even though I basically have a problem with your family, let's fix it to be better, instead of taking the opportunity to enlarge the problem with my picture that you showed it ...

Thank you.