To cherish always.. | Appreciation blog post for my Husband ❤️

in #love6 years ago (edited)

My Alec,

You never know how much you are making me happy. You're not perfect, so do I, but you still manage to be the perfect one for me as well as to be the perfect father to our little one.

Thank you for your unending support in everything I do. Thank you for not losin' up patience on me in times I am becoming very nagger. Thank you for giving importance on what would I feel in every aspects that you would do. Thank you for the love you bestowed on me even though there are times I am not that lovable.

Thank you for the million and one ways you take my breath away.

I have soo much to be thankful for, words could not express.

Know that you are appreciated, always.

53431F34-1381-40C8-8EDE-DD0FF5B48C1E.jpeg

Photo is mine

Thank you for dropping by,

xoxo,

Jerica

Sort:  

wow! sweet niyo nman po sa husband niyo :)

Sweeeet namarrrn

Lovely couple... So sweet...

Husband appreciation post <3 Nuxxx